Team

Technical consultants SIA/PROPISA

We develop projects with technical teams from companies and client institutions or with our own team of consultants. For this purpose, in 2013 we formed PROPISA Consultores Associados, which works with SIA in the DIVISION OF CONSULTANCY & TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Armindo Barth Neto

Technical Advisor

Native from Maringá/PR
Agronomy Engineer by Universidade Estadual de Maringá
(51) 995297071
armindo.barth@siabrasil.com.br

Eliézer da Cunha Pinheiro

Technical Advisor

Native from Canguçu/RS
Zootechnist by Universidade Federal de Pelotas
(053) 99929 7191
eliezerpinheiro@siabrasil.com.br

Emanuel Antonio Novello Schneider

Technical Advisor 

Native from Engenho Velho/RS
Zootechnist by Universidade Federal de Santa Maria/Campus Palmeira das Missões
(55) 996479588
emanuel.schneider@siabrasil.com.br

Fabio Pereira Neves

Technical Advisor

Native from Santa Maria/RS
Agronomy Engineer by Universidade Federal de Santa Maria. He completed his Masters, Doctorate and Post-Doctorate at UFRGS.
(55) 996850952
fabio.neves@siabrasil.com.br

Fabio Rafael Seibt

Technical Advisor

Native from Candido Godói/RS
Forestry Engineer by Universidade Federal de Santa Maria
(55) 999483861
fabio.seibt@siabrasil.com.br

Marcelo Ritzel Tischler

Technical Advisor 

Native from Cachoeira do Sul/RS
Agronomy Engineer by Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul.  He completed his Masters at UFRGS.
(51) 996833901
marcelo.tischler@siabrasil.com.br

Marília Lazzarotto Terra Lopes

Marketing and Technical Advisor 

Native from  Porto Alegre/RS
Veterinarian by Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul. She completed his Masters at UFRGS.
(51) 999550135
marilia.terralopes@siabrasil.com.br

Paulo Cardozo Vieira

Technical Advisor 

Native from Santa Vitória do Palmar/RS
Agronomy Engineer by Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul. He completed his Masters at UFRGS.
(51) 996774369
paulo.vieira@siabrasil.com.br

Radael Marinho Três Schons

Technical Advisor 

Native from Palmeira das Missões/RS
Zootechnist by Universidade Federal de Santa Maria/Campus Palmeira das Missões. He completed his Masters and Doctorate at UFRGS.
(55) 999946229
radael.schons@siabrasil.com.br

Wagner Barreto

Technical Advisor

Native from Castro/PR
Agronomy Engineer by Universidade Estadual do Centro Oeste – UNICENTRO
(51) 980254582 (VIVO) e (42) 999460286 (TIM)
wagner.barreto@siabrasil.com.br

SIA Office

Davi Teixeira dos Santos

CEO

Native from São Gabriel/RS
Zootechnist by Universidade Federal de Santa Maria. He completed his Masters, Doctorate and Post-Doctorate at UFRGS
(51) 999566677
davi.teixeira@siabrasil.com.br

Elisa Portella

HR Consultant

Native from Carazinho/RS
Psychologist by Universidade de Passo Fundo. Did coaching training by IBC.
(51) 998482789
elisa.portella@siabrasil.com.br

João Francisco Gonçalves da Silva

Financial manager 

Native from Pelotas/RS
(51) 993297786
financeiro@siabrasil.com.br

Lídia Silveira Melo

Project Manager

Native from Jaguarão/RS
Veterinarian by Universidade Federal de Pelotas
(53) 999340354
lidia.silveira@siabrasil.com.br

Regional Supervisors

Ana Paula Ribeiro Zazycki

Technical Advisor and Regional Supervisors

Native from Santana do Livramento/RS
Technical in Agriculture by Fundação Bradesco
(55) 999945185
anapaula.zazycki@siabrasil.com.br

Marcelo Soares Irala

Technical Advisor and Regional Supervisor 

Native from Bagé/RS
Veterinarian by Universidade da Região da Campanha – URCAMP
(55) 999794569
marcelo.irala@siabrasil.com.br

Copyright 2017 – Serviço de Inteligência em Agronegócio – All rights reserved. Developed by BigHouseWeb